Amerikë Jugore Qytetet lokale (lloj nga:Vend)

Netherlands Antilles
Curacao21:05 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Willemstad21:05 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Argentina
Buenos Aires22:05 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
Catamarca22:05 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
Cordoba22:05 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
Jujuy22:05 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
La Rioja22:05 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
Mendoza22:05 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
Rio Gallegos22:05 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
Salta22:05 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
San Juan22:05 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
San Luis22:05 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
Tucuman22:05 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
Ushuaia22:05 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
Aruba
Oranjestad21:05 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Bolivia
La Paz21:05 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Brazil
Araguaina22:05 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
Bahia22:05 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
Belem22:05 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
Boa Vista21:05 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Brasília23:05 (UTC - 2)
date :19/01
Campo Grande22:05 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
Cuiaba22:05 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
Eirunepe20:05 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Fortaleza22:05 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
Maceio22:05 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
Manaus21:05 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Noronha23:05 (UTC - 2)
date :19/01
Porto Velho21:05 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Recife22:05 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
Rio Branco20:05 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Salvador22:05 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
Santarem22:05 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
Sao Paulo23:05 (UTC - 2)
date :19/01
Chile
Santiago22:05 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
Colombia
Bogota20:05 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Ecuador
Guayaquil20:05 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Quito20:05 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
French Guiana
Cayenne22:05 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
Guadeloupe
Basse-Terre21:05 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Guadeloupe21:05 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Guyana
Georgetown21:05 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Guyana21:05 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Saint Kitts and Nevis
Basseterre21:05 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
St Kitts21:05 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Cayman Islands
Cayman20:05 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
George Town20:05 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Saint Martin
Marigot21:05 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Martinique
Fort-de-France21:05 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Martinique21:05 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Montserrat
Montserrat21:05 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Plymouth21:05 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Peru
Lima20:05 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Paraguay
Asuncion22:05 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
Suriname
Paramaribo22:05 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
Turks and Caicos Islands
Cockburn Town21:05 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Grand Turk21:05 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Trinidad and Tobago
Port of Spain21:05 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Uruguay
Montevideo22:05 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
Venezuela
Caracas21:05 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
British Virgin Islands
Road Town21:05 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Tortola21:05 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01