Afrika Qytetet lokale (lloj nga:Vend)

Angola
Luanda00:46 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Burkina Faso
Ouagadougou23:46 (UTC - 0)
date :22/01
Burundi
Bujumbura01:46 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Benin
Porto-Novo00:46 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Botswana
Gaborone01:46 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Congo, Democratic Republic
Kinshasa00:46 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Lubumbashi01:46 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Central African Republic
Bangui00:46 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Congo
Brazzaville00:46 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Ivory Coast
Abidjan23:46 (UTC - 0)
date :22/01
Yamoussoukro23:46 (UTC - 0)
date :22/01
Cameroun
Douala00:46 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Yaoundé00:46 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Djibouti
Djibouti02:46 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Algeria
Algiers00:46 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Egypt
Cairo01:46 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Western Sahara
El Aaiun23:46 (UTC - 0)
date :22/01
Eritrea
Asmara02:46 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Spain
Ceuta00:46 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Ethiopia
Addis Ababa02:46 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Gabon
Libreville00:46 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Ghana
Accra23:46 (UTC - 0)
date :22/01
The Gambia
Banjul23:46 (UTC - 0)
date :22/01
Guinea
Conakry23:46 (UTC - 0)
date :22/01
Equatorial Guinea
Malabo00:46 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Guinea-Bissau
Bissau23:46 (UTC - 0)
date :22/01
Kenya
Nairobi02:46 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Liberia
Monrovia23:46 (UTC - 0)
date :22/01
Lesotho
Maseru01:46 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Libya
Tripoli01:46 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Morocco
Casablanca23:46 (UTC - 0)
date :22/01
Rabat23:46 (UTC - 0)
date :22/01
Mali
Bamako23:46 (UTC - 0)
date :22/01
Mauritania
Nouakchott23:46 (UTC - 0)
date :22/01
Malawi
Blantyre01:46 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Lilongwe01:46 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Mozambique
Maputo01:46 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Namibia
Windhoek01:46 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Niger
Niamey00:46 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Nigeria
Abuja00:46 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Lagos00:46 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Rwanda
Kigali01:46 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Sudan
Khartoum02:46 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Sierra Leone
Freetown23:46 (UTC - 0)
date :22/01
Senegal
Dakar23:46 (UTC - 0)
date :22/01
Somalia
Mogadishu02:46 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Sao Tomé and Principe
Sao Tome23:46 (UTC - 0)
date :22/01
Swaziland
Mbabane01:46 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Chad
Ndjamena00:46 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Togo
Lomé23:46 (UTC - 0)
date :22/01
Tunisia
Tunis00:46 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Tanzania
Dar es Salaam02:46 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Dodoma02:46 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Uganda
Kampala02:46 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
South Africa
Capetown01:46 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Johannesburg01:46 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Pretoria01:46 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Zambia
Lusaka01:46 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Zimbabwe
Harare01:46 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01