Azi Qytetet lokale (lloj nga:Vend)

United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi05:40 (UTC + 4)
date :24/01
Dubai05:40 (UTC + 4)
date :24/01
Afghanistan
Kabul06:10 (UTC + 4.5)
date :24/01
Armenia
Yerevan05:40 (UTC + 4)
date :24/01
Azerbaijan
Baku05:40 (UTC + 4)
date :24/01
Bangladesh
Dhaka07:40 (UTC + 6)
date :24/01
Bahrain
Bahrain04:40 (UTC + 3)
date :24/01
Manama04:40 (UTC + 3)
date :24/01
Brunei
Bandar Seri Begawan09:40 (UTC + 8)
date :24/01
Brunei09:40 (UTC + 8)
date :24/01
Bhutan
Thimphu07:40 (UTC + 6)
date :24/01
People's Republic of China
Beijing09:40 (UTC + 8)
date :24/01
Chongqing09:40 (UTC + 8)
date :24/01
Harbin09:40 (UTC + 8)
date :24/01
Kashgar07:40 (UTC + 6)
date :24/01
Kunming09:40 (UTC + 8)
date :24/01
Lhassa09:40 (UTC + 8)
date :24/01
Shanghai09:40 (UTC + 8)
date :24/01
Urumqi07:40 (UTC + 6)
date :24/01
Cyprus
Nicosia03:40 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Georgia
Tbilisi05:40 (UTC + 4)
date :24/01
Hong Kong
Hong Kong09:40 (UTC + 8)
date :24/01
Indonesia
Jakarta08:40 (UTC + 7)
date :24/01
Jayapura10:40 (UTC + 9)
date :24/01
Makassar09:40 (UTC + 8)
date :24/01
Pontianak08:40 (UTC + 7)
date :24/01
Israel
Jerusalem03:40 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
India
Kolkata07:10 (UTC + 5.5)
date :24/01
New Delhi06:10 (UTC + 4.5)
date :24/01
Iraq
Baghdad04:40 (UTC + 3)
date :24/01
Iran
Tehran05:10 (UTC + 3.5)
date :24/01
Jordan
Amman03:40 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Japan
Kyoto10:40 (UTC + 9)
date :24/01
Tokyo10:40 (UTC + 9)
date :24/01
Kyrgyzstan
Bishkek07:40 (UTC + 6)
date :24/01
Cambodia
Phnom Penh08:40 (UTC + 7)
date :24/01
Democratic People's Republic of Korea
Pyongyang10:10 (UTC + 8.5)
date :24/01
Republic of Korea
Seoul10:40 (UTC + 9)
date :24/01
Kuwait
Kuwait04:40 (UTC + 3)
date :24/01
Kuwait City04:40 (UTC + 3)
date :24/01
Kazakhstan
Almaty07:40 (UTC + 6)
date :24/01
Aqtau06:40 (UTC + 5)
date :24/01
Aqtobe06:40 (UTC + 5)
date :24/01
Astana07:40 (UTC + 6)
date :24/01
Oral06:40 (UTC + 5)
date :24/01
Qyzylorda07:40 (UTC + 6)
date :24/01
Laos
Vientiane08:40 (UTC + 7)
date :24/01
Lebanon
Beirut03:40 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Sri Lanka
Colombo07:10 (UTC + 5.5)
date :24/01
Myanmar
Nay Pyi Taw08:10 (UTC + 6.5)
date :24/01
Rangoon08:10 (UTC + 6.5)
date :24/01
Mongolia
Choibalsan09:40 (UTC + 8)
date :24/01
Hovd08:40 (UTC + 7)
date :24/01
Ulan Bator09:40 (UTC + 8)
date :24/01
Macau
Macao09:40 (UTC + 8)
date :24/01
Macau09:40 (UTC + 8)
date :24/01
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur09:40 (UTC + 8)
date :24/01
Kuching09:40 (UTC + 8)
date :24/01
Nepal
Kathmandu07:25 (UTC + 5.75)
date :24/01
Oman
Mascate05:40 (UTC + 4)
date :24/01
Philippines
Manila09:40 (UTC + 8)
date :24/01
Pakistan
Islamabad06:40 (UTC + 5)
date :24/01
Karachi06:40 (UTC + 5)
date :24/01
Occupied Palestinian Territory
Gaza03:40 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Qatar
Doha04:40 (UTC + 3)
date :24/01
Qatar04:40 (UTC + 3)
date :24/01
Russia
Anadyr13:40 (UTC + 12)
date :24/01
Irkutsk09:40 (UTC + 8)
date :24/01
Kamchatka13:40 (UTC + 12)
date :24/01
Krasnoyarsk08:40 (UTC + 7)
date :24/01
Magadan12:40 (UTC + 11)
date :24/01
Novosibirsk08:40 (UTC + 7)
date :24/01
Omsk07:40 (UTC + 6)
date :24/01
Sakhalin12:40 (UTC + 11)
date :24/01
Vladivostok11:40 (UTC + 10)
date :24/01
Yakutsk10:40 (UTC + 9)
date :24/01
Yekaterinburg06:40 (UTC + 5)
date :24/01
Saudi Arabia
Djeddah04:40 (UTC + 3)
date :24/01
Riyadh04:40 (UTC + 3)
date :24/01
Singapore
Singapore09:40 (UTC + 8)
date :24/01
Syria
Damascus03:40 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Thailand
Bangkok08:40 (UTC + 7)
date :24/01
Tajikistan
Dushanbe06:40 (UTC + 5)
date :24/01
Timor-Leste
Dili10:40 (UTC + 9)
date :24/01
Turkmenistan
Ashgabat06:40 (UTC + 5)
date :24/01
Republic of China (Taiwan)
Taipei09:40 (UTC + 8)
date :24/01
Uzbekistan
Samarkand06:40 (UTC + 5)
date :24/01
Tashkent06:40 (UTC + 5)
date :24/01
Vietnam
Hanoi08:40 (UTC + 7)
date :24/01
Ho Chi Minh08:40 (UTC + 7)
date :24/01
Yemen
Aden04:40 (UTC + 3)
date :24/01
Sana04:40 (UTC + 3)
date :24/01