Amerikën e Veriut Qytetet lokale (lloj nga:Vend)

Antigua and Barbuda
Antigua20:02 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
St John's20:02 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Anguilla
Anguilla20:02 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
The Valley20:02 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Barbados
Barbados20:02 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Bridgetown20:02 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Bahamas, The
Nassau19:02 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Belize
Belize18:02 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Belmopan18:02 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Canada
Atikokan19:02 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Blanc-Sablon20:02 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Cambridge Bay17:02 (UTC - 7)
date :22/01
Dawson16:02 (UTC - 8)
date :22/01
Dawson Creek17:02 (UTC - 7)
date :22/01
Edmonton17:02 (UTC - 7)
date :22/01
Glace Bay20:02 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Goose Bay20:02 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Halifax20:02 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Inuvik17:02 (UTC - 7)
date :22/01
Iqaluit19:02 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Moncton20:02 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Montreal19:02 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Nipigon19:02 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Ottawa19:02 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Pangnirtung19:02 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Rainy River18:02 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Rankin Inlet18:02 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Regina18:02 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Resolute18:02 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Saint Johns20:32 (UTC - 3.5)
date :22/01
Swift Current18:02 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Thunder Bay19:02 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Toronto19:02 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Vancouver16:02 (UTC - 8)
date :22/01
Whitehorse16:02 (UTC - 8)
date :22/01
Winnipeg18:02 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Yellowknife17:02 (UTC - 7)
date :22/01
Costa Rica
Costa Rica18:02 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
San José18:02 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Cuba
Havana19:02 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Dominica
Dominica20:02 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Roseau20:02 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Dominican Republic
Santo Domingo20:02 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
France
St Barthelemy20:02 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Grenada
Grenada20:02 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
St. George's20:02 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Greenland
Danmarkshavn00:02 (UTC - 0)
date :23/01
Godthab21:02 (UTC - 3)
date :22/01
Nuuk21:02 (UTC - 3)
date :22/01
Scoresbysund23:02 (UTC - 1)
date :22/01
Thule20:02 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Guatemala
Guatemala18:02 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Guatemala City18:02 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Honduras
Tegucigalpa18:02 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Haiti
Port-au-Prince19:02 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Jamaica
Jamaica19:02 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Kingston19:02 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Saint Lucia
Castries20:02 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
St Lucia20:02 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Mexico
Cancun19:02 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Chihuahua17:02 (UTC - 7)
date :22/01
Hermosillo17:02 (UTC - 7)
date :22/01
Mazatlan17:02 (UTC - 7)
date :22/01
Merida18:02 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Mexico City18:02 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Monterrey18:02 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Tijuana16:02 (UTC - 8)
date :22/01
Nicaragua
Managua18:02 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Panama
Panama19:02 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Panama City19:02 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Saint Pierre and Miquelon
Miquelon21:02 (UTC - 3)
date :22/01
Saint-Pierre21:02 (UTC - 3)
date :22/01
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico20:02 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
El Salvador
El Salvador18:02 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
United States
Adak14:02 (UTC - 10)
date :22/01
Anchorage15:02 (UTC - 9)
date :22/01
Boise17:02 (UTC - 7)
date :22/01
Center18:02 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Chicago18:02 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Denver17:02 (UTC - 7)
date :22/01
Detroit19:02 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Houston18:02 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Indianapolis19:02 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Juneau15:02 (UTC - 9)
date :22/01
Knox18:02 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Los Angeles16:02 (UTC - 8)
date :22/01
Louisville19:02 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Marengo19:02 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Menominee18:02 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Monticello19:02 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
New Salem18:02 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
New York19:02 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Nome15:02 (UTC - 9)
date :22/01
Petersburg19:02 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Phoenix17:02 (UTC - 7)
date :22/01
San Francisco16:02 (UTC - 8)
date :22/01
Seattle16:02 (UTC - 8)
date :22/01
Shiprock17:02 (UTC - 7)
date :22/01
Tell City18:02 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Vevay19:02 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Vincennes19:02 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Washington19:02 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Winamac19:02 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Yakutat15:02 (UTC - 9)
date :22/01
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Kingstown20:02 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
St Vincent20:02 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Virgin Islands (USA)
St Thomas20:02 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01