Oqeani Atlantik Qytetet lokale (lloj nga:Vend)

Bermuda
Bermuda01:44 (UTC - 3)
date :22/04
Hamilton01:44 (UTC - 3)
date :22/04
Cape Verde
Cape Verde03:44 (UTC - 1)
date :22/04
Praia03:44 (UTC - 1)
date :22/04
Spain
Canary05:44 (UTC + 1)
date :22/04
Falkland Islands
Stanley01:44 (UTC - 3)
date :22/04
Faroe Islands
Faroe05:44 (UTC + 1)
date :22/04
Tórshavn05:44 (UTC + 1)
date :22/04
South Georgia and South Sandwich Islands
Grytviken02:44 (UTC - 2)
date :22/04
South Georgia02:44 (UTC - 2)
date :22/04
Iceland
Reykjavik04:44 (UTC - 0)
date :22/04
Portugal
Azores04:44 (UTC - 0)
date :22/04
Madeira05:44 (UTC + 1)
date :22/04
Saint Helena
Jamestown04:44 (UTC - 0)
date :22/04
St Helena04:44 (UTC - 0)
date :22/04