Oqeani Paqësor Qytetet lokale (lloj nga:Vend)

American Samoa
Pago Pago03:09 (UTC - 11)
date :21/10
Cook Islands
Avarua04:09 (UTC - 10)
date :21/10
Rarotonga04:09 (UTC - 10)
date :21/10
Chile
Easter09:09 (UTC - 5)
date :21/10
Ecuador
Galapagos08:09 (UTC - 6)
date :21/10
Fiji
Fiji02:09 (UTC + 12)
date :22/10
Suva02:09 (UTC + 12)
date :22/10
Federated States of Micronesia
Kosrae01:09 (UTC + 11)
date :22/10
Palikir00:09 (UTC + 10)
date :22/10
Ponape01:09 (UTC + 11)
date :22/10
Truk00:09 (UTC + 10)
date :22/10
Guam
Guam00:09 (UTC + 10)
date :22/10
Hagatna00:09 (UTC + 10)
date :22/10
Kiribati
Enderbury03:09 (UTC + 13)
date :22/10
Kiritimati04:09 (UTC + 14)
date :22/10
Tarawa02:09 (UTC + 12)
date :22/10
Marshall Islands
Kwajalein02:09 (UTC + 12)
date :22/10
Majuro02:09 (UTC + 12)
date :22/10
Northern Mariana Islands
Saipan00:09 (UTC + 10)
date :22/10
New Caledonia
Noumea01:09 (UTC + 11)
date :22/10
Norfolk Island
Norfolk01:09 (UTC + 11)
date :22/10
Nauru
Nauru02:09 (UTC + 12)
date :22/10
Yaren02:09 (UTC + 12)
date :22/10
Niue
Alofi03:09 (UTC - 11)
date :21/10
Niue03:09 (UTC - 11)
date :21/10
New Zealand
Auckland03:09 (UTC + 13)
date :22/10
Chatham03:54 (UTC + 13.75)
date :22/10
Wellington03:09 (UTC + 13)
date :22/10
French Polynesia
Gambier05:09 (UTC - 9)
date :21/10
Marquesas04:39 (UTC - 9.5)
date :21/10
Papeete04:09 (UTC - 10)
date :21/10
Tahiti04:09 (UTC - 10)
date :21/10
Papua New Guinea
Port Moresby00:09 (UTC + 10)
date :22/10
Pitcairn Islands
Adamstown06:09 (UTC - 8)
date :21/10
Pitcairn06:09 (UTC - 8)
date :21/10
Palau
Ngerulmud23:09 (UTC + 9)
date :21/10
Palau23:09 (UTC + 9)
date :21/10
Solomon Islands
Guadalcanal01:09 (UTC + 11)
date :22/10
Honiara01:09 (UTC + 11)
date :22/10
Tokelau
Fakaofo03:09 (UTC + 13)
date :22/10
Tonga
Nuku'alofa03:09 (UTC + 13)
date :22/10
Tongatapu03:09 (UTC + 13)
date :22/10
Tuvalu
Funafuti02:09 (UTC + 12)
date :22/10
United States
Honolulu04:09 (UTC - 10)
date :21/10
Johnston04:09 (UTC - 10)
date :21/10
Midway03:09 (UTC - 11)
date :21/10
Wake02:09 (UTC + 12)
date :22/10
Vanuatu
Efate01:09 (UTC + 11)
date :22/10
Port Vila01:09 (UTC + 11)
date :22/10
Wallis and Futuna Islands
Mata Utu02:09 (UTC + 12)
date :22/10
Wallis02:09 (UTC + 12)
date :22/10
Samoa
Apia03:09 (UTC + 13)
date :22/10