Evropë Qytetet lokale (lloj nga:Vend)

Andorra
Andorra la Vella02:39 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Albania
Tirana02:39 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Austria
Vienna02:39 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Aland Islands
Mariehamn03:39 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Sarajevo02:39 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Belgium
Brussels02:39 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Bulgaria
Sofia03:39 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Belarus
Minsk04:39 (UTC + 3)
date :24/01
Switzerland
Berne02:39 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Zurich02:39 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Czech Republic
Prague02:39 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Germany
Berlin02:39 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Denmark
Copenhagen02:39 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Estonia
Tallinn03:39 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Spain
Madrid02:39 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
San Salvador02:39 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Finland
Helsinki03:39 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
France
Paris02:39 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
United Kingdom (Great Britain and Northern Ireland)
Guernsey01:39 (UTC - 0)
date :24/01
Isle of Man01:39 (UTC - 0)
date :24/01
Jersey01:39 (UTC - 0)
date :24/01
London01:39 (UTC - 0)
date :24/01
Gibraltar
Gibraltar02:39 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Greece
Athens03:39 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Croatia
Zagreb02:39 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Hungary
Budapest02:39 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Ireland
Dublin01:39 (UTC - 0)
date :24/01
Italy
Rome02:39 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Liechtenstein
Vaduz02:39 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Lithuania
Vilnius03:39 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Luxembourg
Luxembourg02:39 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Latvia
Riga03:39 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Monaco
Monaco02:39 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Republic of Moldova
Chisinau03:39 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Montenegro
Podgorica02:39 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Macedonia
Skopje02:39 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Malta
Malta02:39 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Valletta02:39 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Netherlands
Amsterdam02:39 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Norway
Oslo02:39 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Poland
Warsaw02:39 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Portugal
Lisbon01:39 (UTC - 0)
date :24/01
Romania
Bucharest03:39 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Serbia
Belgrade02:39 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Russia
Kaliningrad03:39 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Moscow04:39 (UTC + 3)
date :24/01
Mourmansk04:39 (UTC + 3)
date :24/01
Samara05:39 (UTC + 4)
date :24/01
Volgograd04:39 (UTC + 3)
date :24/01
Sweden
Stockholm02:39 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Slovenia
Ljubljana02:39 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Slovakia
Bratislava02:39 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
San Marino
San Marino02:39 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Turkey
Ankara04:39 (UTC + 3)
date :24/01
Istanbul04:39 (UTC + 3)
date :24/01
Ukraine
Kiev03:39 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Simferopol04:39 (UTC + 3)
date :24/01
Uzhgorod03:39 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Zaporozhye03:39 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Vatican City (Holy See)
Vatican02:39 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01